Dubai's Emirates Airline to operate passenger flights to 29 destinations this June

More flights to destinations including Bahrain, Manchester, Dublin and more

Dubai’s Emirates Airline to operate passenger flights to 29 destinations this June

Following the announcement from CEO of Emirates Sheikh Ahmed bin Saeed Al Maktoum and the UAE Government's lifted restrictions on transit passengers services, Emirates Airline will operate flights to 29 destinations.

From Monday June 15, Dubai’s flagship airline will offer passenger services to 16 more cities, including Bahrain, Manchester, Zurich, Vienna, Amsterdam, Copenhagen, Dublin, New York JFK, Seoul, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Jakarta, Taipei, Hong Kong, Perth and Brisbane.

This adds to the current destinations it already operates to, including London Heathrow, Frankfurt, Paris, Milan, Madrid, Chicago, Toronto, Sydney, Melbourne Manila (from June 11).

Flights will be available for bookings on or via travel agents.

Along with this, from Monday June 8, Emirates will offer flights from Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad for travellers from Pakistan who wish to connect onwards to other Emirates destinations.

As for transits, travellers flying between Asia Pacific, Europe and the Americas, can connect safely and efficiently through Dubai.

As travel restrictions remain in place at most destinations, Emirates urges passengers to check entry and exit requirements before their journeys.

Watch this space for further flight announcements and updates in the UAE.

Be the first to get all the latest Sharjah news, reviews and deals into your inbox by signing up to our free newsletter, click here to sign up.

More from Travel, Dubai Airport

Flights to Riyadh, Jeddah and Dammam to resume in October

All the destinations Dubai’s low-cost airline is flying to

The airline is operating its original flight schedule


Follow us